Follow us:-

Sl. No.

Name

Date of Join

Designation

Contact No.

Email id

1

Dr. Sumam Panjikaran

18-01-2024

Dean and Professor

9447018792

sumampanjikaran@gmail.com

2

Ar.Reena Mathew (on leave)

02-12-2013

Associate Professor

9747920959

reenamathew@bjgi.in 

3

Ar. Abitha S.Thampi  (on leave)

01-08-2016

Associate Professor

9446223414

abithasnath@gmail.com 

4

Ar. Karthika Roshan (on leave)

05-10-2016

Assistant Professor

9446072728

karthika@bjgi.in 

5

Ar. M.Femil

19-01-2024

Associate Professor

8870132037

femil@bjgi.in

6

Ar. Naina Maggi Cleetus (on leave)

10-01-2019

Assistant Prof.

 9495627952

naina@bjgi.in 

7

Ar. Sruthi Sasank

17-11-2021

Assistant Prof.

9633952213

sruthisasank@bjgi.in

8

Ar. Pranav B.San

17-11-2021

Assistant Prof.

8921529375

pranav@bjgi.in

9

Mr. Roshan V.Jose

30-11-2021

Assistant Prof.

8078535178

roshanvjo@gmail.com

10

Er. Ann Mary Mathew

04-04-2022

Assistant Prof.

9446928964

annmary@bjgi.in

11

Ar. Dheepika J.

20-01-2023

Assistant Prof.

9048076204

architect.dheepikajawahar@gmail.com

12

Ar. Abhinand S.U.

20-01-2023

Assistant Prof.

7907984930

s.u.abhinand@gmail.com

13

Ar. Aiswarya S.L.

25-01-2023

Assistant Prof.

9446026729

aiswaryasl@bjgi.in

14

Ar. Jelitta Elizabath Sabu

13-03-2023

Assistant Prof.

8281755082

jelitta@bjgi.in

15

Ar. U.Mukundan

22-01-2024

Assistant Prof.

7558969714

umukundanpallavi1@gmail.com

16

Ar. Anugraha Krishnan P.

19-01-2024

Assistant Prof.

9544770231

anugraha.k.withu@gmail.com

17

Ar. Bhavya P.S.

01-02-2024

Assistant Prof.

9446431820

bhavya@bjgi.in

Technical Faculties

1

Prashobh S.

15-01-2024

Instructor

8893430924